Paristay Apartments Reviews

One month after their departure, we send each tenant a small customer satisfaction survey to fill in.We would like to thank all of our tenants for having taken the time to answer our survey.

Nice experience, we got what we were promised. We were welcomed with a bottle of champagne! I stayed with my family (4 total), and we found the apartment comfortable. My two kids, teenagers, slept in the pull out sofa. Wifi worked fine, enough hot water for all, nice extras like tea bags, some sugar, soap for the dishwasher, dishwasher detergent, paper towel, some shampoo and soap in the washroom, etc. In general it comes well equipped and the experience is 'hotel like' in this regard. You are provided with a very thorough guide in how to get into the apartment, and also tips and information on Paris and its services, restaurants, etc.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Chris J. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Classic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
The apartment is really good, comfortable and well situated. Around it, there are several supermarkets, pharmacies and others. Also, the Grand Magasins are within walking distance. Those ares really positive points. Inside, the rooms are spacious, well illuminated and we loved the decor. I would have wished for more closet space. I would recommend this apartment for anyone traveling to Paris.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Mariantonia F. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Fue una estancia magnifica, todo perfecto, la habitación moderna, limpia y con los utensilios necesarios en la cocina. La recomiendo porque fue increíble para mis hijos y para mi. Estuvimos muy felices.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Carolina P. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Classic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
The apartment was in a great location. The place was really clean and really nice. Also the organization of how to get into the building and how to get around was amazing. I would HIGHLY recommend staying at this apartment!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Kellyn F. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Classic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
L'appartamento aveva tutti gli arredi e accessori nuovi. La posizione centrale permetteva di raggiungere facilmente ogni attrazione turistica.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Marilena L. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Cosy Suite

  • Neighbourhood 4.2
  • Apt. condition 4.8
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 4.1
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.2
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.3
  • Welcoming 4.9
The location is in district 2 of Paris. We were close to the Louvre (walking distance) and a train ride away from the Eiffel Tower. This place was awesome, it was clean, neat, and well organized. It was close to everything. We will definitely stay here again. Frederic was very helpful. He allowed us to keep our bags in his office until our flight took off later the evening so that we wouldn't have to lug around two carry-ons everywhere we went on our last day!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Mike V. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Classic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Excellent property . Three of us stayed for a weekend and it was perfect .
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Maria V. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
It was a very convenient place in Paris. I would recommend the place and would book again with no hesitation.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Maria S. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Location was absolutely GREAT!!!! There is everything that you need is within just a few blocks, and everyone was very helpful... We got a 4 day pass to the Louvre which was great, we were able to come and go anytime... For us it was really nice being a block away we went many times and saw something new each time!!!! Also the history is very rich, we have nothing in the US to even begin to compare. If I had them I would give a 3 thumbs up!!!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Michael F. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
We loved our stay in Paris!! It's a great location and the service was wonderful. We were greeted with a smile. Our room was very quiet and clean. Thank you for a wonderful time. We would definitely stay with you again on our next visit.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Laurinda . From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
We were a family of four adults and found the apartment to be perfect for us, if just a little crowded. We were met on time and given wonderful instructions and information about the area. The apartment was very clean, cute, quiet, and the location was perfect! Wonderful bakeries and bars and restaurants close by, and transportation by bus and metro only two blocks away. We would certainly recommend the apartment to everyone; the owner and managers were very welcoming and friendly. A wonderful Paris vacation!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Candace C. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
This is an extraordinary place for any family of 4 to stay and enjoy Paris. We would definitely love to go back and stay here and enjoy Paris any number of times. Location: Excellent - few minutes from Louvre, old city, metro, bus stop, food places, franprix store for food... Room is exactly as shown in the pictures, very Parisian, very self sufficient; New and updated bathroom & kitchen. Very comfortable bed.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Ravikumar P. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
My partner and I felt like we had found the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow with this wonderful apartment. Frederic, the manager of the apartment, met us in the streets of Paris as we had gotten ourselves a bit turned around when we came up from the Metro station. He gave us a full explanation, in English, of how to use the various appliances in the apartment and some of the good restaurants in the area. The bed was super comfortable and the room was very quiet at night. The kitchen is a modest galley variety so you can't do major cooking but it served our needs perfectly and was spotless. The bathroom was also spotless and had enough room for two of us in there at the same time. The location of this apartment is excellent for seeing the major sights of Paris with the Louvre being an easy 10 minute walk. There are not many food markets in the immediate area that were obvious to us but we managed to find some supplies throughout our exploration of the larger city. There are two Metro stations close to the apartment and a major bus route so getting around is very easy. One quirky thing about this apartment is the retrofitted elevator which is so skinning you have to go in sideways. That being said, I was thankful that it took me and my luggage up the four floors. My only regret is that I only had 4 days here. I would definitely come back to this apartment and have already recommended it to family and friends.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Susan G. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
A really nice flat where to rest after walking all around Paris. The apartment is perflecly located very close to Louvre and Tuileries. The metro station is 100 mt far, and is very confortable to visit the town and reach CDG airport as well. The flat is very well furnished, a very good taste is all around you, and perfectly equipped, and very clean. So, in one word, you are at home! Frederic, the manager, and André, the owner, are very very kind persons, always careful vis-à-vis their guests. We found a beautiful rose and a very good Bordeaux wine bottle: a nice and warm welcome. We hope to stay there once again very soon.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Alberto F. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Thank you Andre, Frederic and Paristay for the most wonderful time in your Louvre Elegant apartment in the 1st. The apartment is even better than the photos and everything you could possibly need is right there for you. Fred was an amazing host and extremely friendly and helpful. We will be back! Thank you so much, we had a fantastic time!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Cindy S. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
The property was in perfect condition and lovely. We were frankly sad to leave. Beautifully appointed and supplied, it met and exceeded our expectations. The location can't be beat. Being able to walk everywhere important to see or take a short subway ride was fantastic. The neighborhood was great - restaurants, a small grocery store, and high end boutiques literally all on our street. The exquisite coffee and party cafe right below us plus the fantastic Le Petit Machon restaurant at the end of our street were the best places we ate in all of Paris. Frederic was amazing, polite and kind. I can't begin to say how much we loved it!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Kathryn F. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Great apartment! Great location! My husband and I stayed here for 5 days and enjoyed it immensely (despite the cool wet weather). Everything you need is close by. It was an easy walk to the Louvre and 20 minutes to Notre Dame. We walked everywhere! Loved the takeout from Claus which is just across the street. Had some great meals that we just picked up at the market on Rue Montorgueil. Wonderful roast chickens, cheese, bread and wine. We would return without question.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Cheryl S. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Perfect location 5 min walk from nearest metro and 10 min walk from RER stations. Easily reached from CDG airport - less than an hour by RER. Louvre and Palais-Royal are just around the corner, as well as good bistros and patisseries where locals shop and eat. The apartment is small, perfect for 3 people (the 3rd one sleeps on a rollaway sofa in a living room). The dining area is tiny-tiny, so is the bathroom. But is peach condition, very tidy. The building itself is very old, and the floors are original wood. The elevator is so small, that the person with the figure bigger than average will not fit into. We were very please with it, and would recommend it to all our friends.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Lucia V. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
André's apartment is the best choice for our stay in Paris. Very clean, bright, and also the heater works very well! (very important for us for not getting cold :p) I booked André's apartment in a little bit hurry due to our previous rent house has a little bit problem. André is very helpful since he replied the message in a very short time and let us possible to check-in immediately after I booked the place. We all satisfied with André's place, it's a very good experience to stay in his apartment.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Abigail H. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Really nice and cosy apartment. Clean and central. We will return to this place :-)
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Mai M. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Very nice apartment, exactly as described on the add.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Jose C. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Picasso museum

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Great location, service, arrangement, and cleaness
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Maron C. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Un acierto total. Todo genial, la ubicación, el mobiliario, el aire aconcionado,la cama, y si esto no bastara, el trato personal de frederic y sobre todo de su director, dando todas las facilidades posibles a todo lo que le pedimos. Todo muy profesional, sin fallos y muy transparente. Yo tenia dudas porque siempre habiamos estado en hoteles de cuatro o cinco estrellas y ha sido una experiencia totalmente recomendable. Enhorabuena y seguir asi.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Jose V. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Fantastiskt! Perfekt läge, centralt. Bra hjälp av personalen. Vi åker gärna tillbaka.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Eija L. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Top Lage. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sogar zu Fuß recht schnell erreichbar.Bäckerei und Lebensmittelgeschäft in der gleichen Straße.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Cornelia P. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Tudo. A localização é excelente, com o Louvre a poucos metros, restaurantes, farmácia, dois mercados, duas estações de metrô próximas (compre um Navigo Découverte na estação Opéra e seja feliz), vários pontos de ônibus e a maior agência de turismo receptivo da cidade próxima o suficiente para ir a pé (e pegar cedinho e sem estresse seu ônibus para Bruges ou Mont Saint Michel). O apartamento tem tudo que você precisa para facilitar sua vida nas férias: uma lava louça grande, uma lava e seca que funciona (pode levar só uma mala pequena sem medo - use o transporte público e economize esse dinheiro do táxi para comer na cidade), um toalheiro que aquece e seca suas toalhas, aquecedores eficientes nos quartos. O manual de todos os eletrodomésticos está numa pasta então o trabalho de adivinhação sobre como usar as coisas não existe. O pessoal do staff é ótimo, esqueça os esteriótipos parisienses e vá sem medo. Com certeza na próxima viagem vou abandonar o 6o. distrito para ficar nesse apartamento do 1o.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Maria B. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Fantastic apartment, in a great location, with everything you could need. Owner and staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Hope to stay again some time soon.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Michelle S. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Location,location,location. But everything was great as well, beds very comfortable,bathroom well lit and warm (in winter time) . Kitchen well equipped and functional. Quiet at night. We had lovely time, and hope to return next time .
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Aleksandra C. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Temiz ve çok merkezi.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Demet T. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
La zona donde esta ubicado
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Graciela . From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Die Lage war ideal um Paris zu erkunden. Nachdem das Appartement im Innenhof gelegen ist, war es sehr ruhig. Es war bei der Ankunft sehr sauber.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Katherina V. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Cerca a los metros y en el centro de los lugares más importantes.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Susan C. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Cosy Suite

  • Neighbourhood 4.2
  • Apt. condition 4.8
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 4.1
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.2
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.3
  • Welcoming 4.9
The decor is clean and modern and the room was indeed very cosy. Tucked away from the main road, it was very quiet and safe. Close to the Metro and the heart of Saint Germain it's the ideal Parisian bolt-hole from which to explore this marvellous city!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Gemma P. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Cosy Suite

  • Neighbourhood 4.2
  • Apt. condition 4.8
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 4.1
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.2
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.3
  • Welcoming 4.9
Tutto alla perfezione.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Luigi T. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Great welcome by Frederic. Excellent location and very clean. Great stay. Thanks.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Steve V. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Great location and very thoughtfully equipped and decorated.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Karen C. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Very clean and tidy, bed was super comfy, instructions to get to and into the apartment were clear and easy to follow. We were provided with extra info for meals out- sights and locations to visit plus really close to the metro and nice cafes.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Lauren H. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Cosy Suite

  • Neighbourhood 4.2
  • Apt. condition 4.8
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 4.1
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.2
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.3
  • Welcoming 4.9
The location of the Cosy Suite was perfect for a week in Paris. Two Metro stations were a long block away serving different lines. The apartment had the necessary cookware and utensils, refrigerator, stove, etc. for light food preparation. The table was small but adequate for the three adults to eat, and to set-up a computer. Beds were comfortable (including the fold out bed). Shower and hot water never ran out. But space was limited (i.e., “Cozy”). The apartment was on ground floor and opens to a courtyard, with a separate locked door to the main street at rue de Rennes (normally unlocked during daytime).
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Stan P. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Cosy Suite

  • Neighbourhood 4.2
  • Apt. condition 4.8
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 4.1
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.2
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.3
  • Welcoming 4.9
Posizione superlativa!!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Elisa Z. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Historic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
La ubicación es perfecta, el apartamento super coqueto y cómodo. Todo genial.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Noelia J. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Localização, tranquilidade.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Nuno d. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Great location! Close to the metro, the Louvre and Tuileries, a small supermarket, and a number of food options. The apartment is actually up 2 flights of stairs. Do take note if you have heavy luggage. We had unusually hot weather during our week in Paris and the apartment was very warm and stuffy. Luckily there were fans in the apartment to help cool things down. The apartment is compact, clean and nicely renovated. It has everything needed for a fantastic stay!!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Evelyn D. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Asukoht kesklinnas, jala jõudis kõikide vaatamisväärsuste juurde.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Argo E. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Location, location. Perfect! The Louvre and Metro station just across the street, cafes, restaurants, supermarket all right there. The owner was really helpful even printing out boarding passes which was wonderful and we really appreciated the complimentary lovely bottle of bubbles in the fridge on arrival and little things like tea, coffee, sugar, salt, pepper, paper towel and olive oil were welcome additions to the kitchen. Thank you.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Leanne W. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
The apartment was cute and it was in an amazing location. It was clean and had most everything we needed.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Stacie G. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Excelente apartamento. Muy bien cuidado. Todo lo necesario, nuevo o muy bien cuidado. Muy buena situacion en el centro de la ciudad. Sin vistas pero compensado con el charme de un pequeno apartamento Parisino. El servicio inmejorable: los chicos siempre disponibles a ayudar. A repetir.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Vicente M. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Neighbourhood was great, excellent location. The apartment was a little bit small and ventilation limited (especially in the bathroom). We had a couple of hot days during our stay and it was hard to stay inside due to the high temperature. The 2nd bed is a sofa-bed of high quality.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Dante O. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Andre and Paristay are very professional. Everything worked out fine.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Luis H. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
I highly recommend this lodging. Not to mention its central location, the apartment is so well maintained that one has the impression of being in a hotel room. Accomodation is provided for late check-in via a mailbox that is very easy to use and conveniently near the apartment. There are many beautiful restaurants in the area, along with nice cafés and brunch places that all enhanced the quality of our stay at Andre's place.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Da-Hyung Z. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
We enjoyed our stay in Paris, your apt's location worked out perfectly. We were able to enjoy restaurants, shopping within blocks of your place. The apt was just as pictured. Thanks for the French champagne.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Michael R. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5

My wishlist (0)

Add your favorites