Paristay Apartments Reviews

One month after their departure, we send each tenant a small customer satisfaction survey to fill in.We would like to thank all of our tenants for having taken the time to answer our survey for the apartment Louvre Elegant Suite.

Второй раз останавливаясь в этой квартире (январь 2015, январь 2017). Чудесное место. Центр. Лувр, сад Тюильри и Оранжери через дорогу, Опера в одну сторону, собор в другую в пределах получаса легким шагом. Метро, продовольственный магазин и много разных ресторанов! Окна выходят во двор. С одной стороны- тишина, с другой- надо вечером зашторивать окна. Но это по вашему желанию. Подъезд чистый. 4 этаж плюс пролет до первого этажа. Есть маленький лифт- на 1 человека с чемоданом. Квартира состоит из 2 комнат : спальня с большой двухспальной кроватью, зал с диваном, который раскладывается вперед и получается кровать для 2 человек, прихожая-кухня-столовая соединены между собой в общее пространство, но зонированы. Все очень уютно. В зале и спальне стены на против окон -шкафы с зеркальными дверями. В них куча полок. В этот раз было мало вешалок (2 в одном шкафу и 3 в другом). Видимо сломали или утащили. Там же лежат запасные принадлежности туалетные и постельные. На кухне варочная панель на 2 конфорки, посудомойки, микроволновка, чайник и кофе машина с запасом кофе. Из посуды 1 сковородка, 1 кострюля и 2 ковшика . Тарелки 3 вида по 4 шт. Чашки, бокалы, рюмки. Салатник и 4 пиалки. Таблетки для посудомойки и средство для мытья посуды есть. В ванне 2 раковины, душевая кабина довольно просторная , стиралка (порошок покупаем сами), туалет. Биде нет (если важно). Из принадлежностей-полотенца, шампунь, гель, мыло, шапочки для душа. Вай-фай работает нормально, можно кино посмотреть он-Лайн. Батареи в комнатах и ванне. В этот раз комнатные батареи работали целый день , а на ночь выключались, в ванной всегда была горячая. Вопрос отопления можно решить с представителем хозяина квартиры. Он всегда на связи по телефону или эл.почте. Да и все другие вопросы с ним решать легко! Про Фредерика надо сказать отдельно. Первый раз мы попросили нас встретить прямо в квартире, тк знали, что часто за ключами надо ехать в одно место, а квартира в другом.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Tamiana Komar From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Location was perfect. Stylish and spacious apartment. Washing machine and dishwasher were great. Excellent bakery down the road.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Melanie V From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Very nice apartment. Perfectly located. Administrator 5+ for its willingness to help with any questions. The home is cozy and comfortable.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Elena From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
La excelente ubicación y en una zona muy tranquila. El apartamento es super agradable y está muy bien equipado!!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Ana Natta From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Perfect location for visiting museums and historical places in Paris. Easy, close access to Metro.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Valerie Converse From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
We loved our stay in Paris!! It's a great location and the service was wonderful. We were greeted with a smile. Our room was very quiet and clean. Thank you for a wonderful time. We would definitely stay with you again on our next visit.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Laurinda From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 4.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
We were a family of four adults and found the apartment to be perfect for us, if just a little crowded. We were met on time and given wonderful instructions and information about the area. The apartment was very clean, cute, quiet, and the location was perfect! Wonderful bakeries and bars and restaurants close by, and transportation by bus and metro only two blocks away. We would certainly recommend the apartment to everyone; the owner and managers were very welcoming and friendly. A wonderful Paris vacation!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Candace C From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
This is an extraordinary place for any family of 4 to stay and enjoy Paris. We would definitely love to go back and stay here and enjoy Paris any number of times. Location: Excellent - few minutes from Louvre, old city, metro, bus stop, food places, franprix store for food... Room is exactly as shown in the pictures, very Parisian, very self sufficient; New and updated bathroom & kitchen. Very comfortable bed.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Ravikumar P From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
My partner and I felt like we had found the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow with this wonderful apartment. Frederic, the manager of the apartment, met us in the streets of Paris as we had gotten ourselves a bit turned around when we came up from the Metro station. He gave us a full explanation, in English, of how to use the various appliances in the apartment and some of the good restaurants in the area. The bed was super comfortable and the room was very quiet at night. The kitchen is a modest galley variety so you can't do major cooking but it served our needs perfectly and was spotless. The bathroom was also spotless and had enough room for two of us in there at the same time. The location of this apartment is excellent for seeing the major sights of Paris with the Louvre being an easy 10 minute walk. There are not many food markets in the immediate area that were obvious to us but we managed to find some supplies throughout our exploration of the larger city. There are two Metro stations close to the apartment and a major bus route so getting around is very easy. One quirky thing about this apartment is the retrofitted elevator which is so skinning you have to go in sideways. That being said, I was thankful that it took me and my luggage up the four floors. My only regret is that I only had 4 days here. I would definitely come back to this apartment and have already recommended it to family and friends.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Susan G From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
A really nice flat where to rest after walking all around Paris. The apartment is perflecly located very close to Louvre and Tuileries. The metro station is 100 mt far, and is very confortable to visit the town and reach CDG airport as well. The flat is very well furnished, a very good taste is all around you, and perfectly equipped, and very clean. So, in one word, you are at home! Frederic, the manager, and André, the owner, are very very kind persons, always careful vis-à-vis their guests. We found a beautiful rose and a very good Bordeaux wine bottle: a nice and warm welcome. We hope to stay there once again very soon.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Alberto F From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Thank you Andre, Frederic and Paristay for the most wonderful time in your Louvre Elegant apartment in the 1st. The apartment is even better than the photos and everything you could possibly need is right there for you. Fred was an amazing host and extremely friendly and helpful. We will be back! Thank you so much, we had a fantastic time!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Cindy S From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
The property was in perfect condition and lovely. We were frankly sad to leave. Beautifully appointed and supplied, it met and exceeded our expectations. The location can't be beat. Being able to walk everywhere important to see or take a short subway ride was fantastic. The neighborhood was great - restaurants, a small grocery store, and high end boutiques literally all on our street. The exquisite coffee and party cafe right below us plus the fantastic Le Petit Machon restaurant at the end of our street were the best places we ate in all of Paris. Frederic was amazing, polite and kind. I can't begin to say how much we loved it!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Kathryn F From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Great apartment! Great location! My husband and I stayed here for 5 days and enjoyed it immensely (despite the cool wet weather). Everything you need is close by. It was an easy walk to the Louvre and 20 minutes to Notre Dame. We walked everywhere! Loved the takeout from Claus which is just across the street. Had some great meals that we just picked up at the market on Rue Montorgueil. Wonderful roast chickens, cheese, bread and wine. We would return without question.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Cheryl S From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Perfect location 5 min walk from nearest metro and 10 min walk from RER stations. Easily reached from CDG airport - less than an hour by RER. Louvre and Palais-Royal are just around the corner, as well as good bistros and patisseries where locals shop and eat. The apartment is small, perfect for 3 people (the 3rd one sleeps on a rollaway sofa in a living room). The dining area is tiny-tiny, so is the bathroom. But is peach condition, very tidy. The building itself is very old, and the floors are original wood. The elevator is so small, that the person with the figure bigger than average will not fit into. We were very please with it, and would recommend it to all our friends.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Lucia V From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Great location, service, arrangement, and cleaness
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Maron C From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Un acierto total. Todo genial, la ubicación, el mobiliario, el aire aconcionado,la cama, y si esto no bastara, el trato personal de frederic y sobre todo de su director, dando todas las facilidades posibles a todo lo que le pedimos. Todo muy profesional, sin fallos y muy transparente. Yo tenia dudas porque siempre habiamos estado en hoteles de cuatro o cinco estrellas y ha sido una experiencia totalmente recomendable. Enhorabuena y seguir asi.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Jose V From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Fantastiskt! Perfekt läge, centralt. Bra hjälp av personalen. Vi åker gärna tillbaka.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Eija L From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Top Lage. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sogar zu Fuß recht schnell erreichbar.Bäckerei und Lebensmittelgeschäft in der gleichen Straße.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Cornelia P From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Tudo. A localização é excelente, com o Louvre a poucos metros, restaurantes, farmácia, dois mercados, duas estações de metrô próximas (compre um Navigo Découverte na estação Opéra e seja feliz), vários pontos de ônibus e a maior agência de turismo receptivo da cidade próxima o suficiente para ir a pé (e pegar cedinho e sem estresse seu ônibus para Bruges ou Mont Saint Michel). O apartamento tem tudo que você precisa para facilitar sua vida nas férias: uma lava louça grande, uma lava e seca que funciona (pode levar só uma mala pequena sem medo - use o transporte público e economize esse dinheiro do táxi para comer na cidade), um toalheiro que aquece e seca suas toalhas, aquecedores eficientes nos quartos. O manual de todos os eletrodomésticos está numa pasta então o trabalho de adivinhação sobre como usar as coisas não existe. O pessoal do staff é ótimo, esqueça os esteriótipos parisienses e vá sem medo. Com certeza na próxima viagem vou abandonar o 6o. distrito para ficar nesse apartamento do 1o.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Maria B From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Fantastic apartment, in a great location, with everything you could need. Owner and staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Hope to stay again some time soon.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Michelle S From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Location,location,location. But everything was great as well, beds very comfortable,bathroom well lit and warm (in winter time) . Kitchen well equipped and functional. Quiet at night. We had lovely time, and hope to return next time .
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Aleksandra C From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
The apartment is beautifully furnished as shown on the pictures and includes everything we needed including soap, shampoo, laundry detergent, and dishwashing liquid, etc. The location is excellent and is within few minutes walking distance to the Louvre, the Seine, Notre Dame, and many wonderful restaurants and bakeries. You have to walk up one flight of stairs to get to the small elevator on the second floor that was not a problem for us. Both Damien and Frederic are great to work with and answered all our questions promptly. Overall a wonderful stay and would definitely choose this apartment again in the future.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Helen J From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
After travelling 24hrs from Australia it was so nice to find the apartment exactly as presented in the website, and better still to be greeted so warmly by Frederic. We travelled as a couple and both found everything to our liking, from the facilities within, the central location, the cafe's, you can literally walk to everything. The apartment faces a central courtyard, and it was so quiet even with the windows open. It was the perfect start to our 28 day France holiday. We have recommended this apartment to our friends and would love to stay there again.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Andy V From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
The apartment is in an ideal central location of Paris. The Louvre and many notable attractions are minutes away or public transportation is on your doorstep. The rentsl unit is very cosy, well equipped and has great sleeping beds including the pullout. Super quiet at night. Our greeter was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend this place!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Tom V From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Wow, was this ever a terrific place to stay!! When we arrived to the airport we called Andre and let him know we were on our way. Guillaume met us at the door and helped us up to the apartment. The apartment is exactly as described and more! Absolutely beautiful decor, everything worked well, it was elegant and homey and perfectly suited to a romantic Parisian holiday! The location couldn't have been better! We walked everywhere, there were so many amazing places to eat right on the same street! It faces a courtyard so it is very quiet, and there is an elevator (the smallest elevator I've ever seen!) that is quiet and takes right to your door! The owner, Andre, and his family were so warm and helpful and beautiful! Andre was able to get my cell phone back when I accidentally left it in the taxi from the airport! He sprinted out the door and got it before the cab had gotten too far! They left a beautiful bottle of wine and fresh apples for our arrival, and the kitchen had all we could have needed including easy to make coffee that was delicious! The bed was a real bed (queen size or maybe a double? but not two beds pushed together!) and we appreciated that it was so comfy! The bedding was so luxurious! There was plenty of room for our clothes, and also for 2 additional people, if we needed it (which we didn't) so I wouldn't hesitate to have another couple stay with us there. The bathroom was new and clean and also had plenty of space for storage and two sinks. There was also a washer/dryer and a dishwasher! On the entryway table, they had a great resource on how everything worked in the apartment, in english, so we could refer there is we didn't know how to work something such as the washer/dryer. They also had a great guide to all sorts of great places nearby and for all of Paris. We definitely rate this apartment 5 stars and more if we could! Thank you, Andre and Paris Stay, for a wonderfully romantic place to spend our 30th wedding anniversary!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Andrea E From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
We loved our stay in Paris!! It's a great location and the service was wonderful. We were greeted with a smile. Our room was very quiet and clean. Thank you for a wonderful time. We would definitely stay with you again on our next visit.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Keith Roberts From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
It was such a wonderful experience to be living in a great area in Paris. The apartment was impeccably clean and organized. There so many places to eat right when you get down. I find the French deco of the apartment so appropriate for the location. Andre was a great hosts l! Our family of three. Myself, hubby and our 11 year old daughter highly recommended this place.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Cori H From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
5 stars!!! The room was perfect for our needs. I loved how it had a kitchen. We did a little grocery shopping and were able to cook our own breakfast. This saved us a lot of money. The room was very comfortable as well. We got to feel like real parisians. One thing to note, if you are a noisy bunch, this room isn't for you. The walls are thin and you need to be sure to not cause a lot of noise after hours because it is a residential building. It was great for us because we aren't loud people and after 10PM we were only in the room to sleep. I would definitely book here again. Thanks for everything!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Eli J From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 4.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Very nice appartment. Good price to value ratio. Perfect neighbourhood .
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Bogumi?a W From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
The apartment is beautiful and cozy. Close to public transport and within walking distance to the Louvre and Notre Dame.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Julian C From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Fantastic short term letting experience. Very pleased to have chosen this service for my stay with my mum and sister who were first time visitors to Paris. I will be using this service again on my future visits. Very helpful during the booking process. Frederic was fantastic in assisting with the check-in and check-out process. Very simple instructions and Frederic was very accomodating for to international visitors.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Grecia Jnr Antonio From Australia Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 4.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 3.0
  • Quietness 2.0
  • Spaciousness 2.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 2.0
  • Welcoming 3.0
Beautiful apartment. Great location. Fantastic service. Nothing wanting. Highly recommend. Will stay there again myself. Very very happy.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Gregor From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 4.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
We stayed here for between Christmas and New Year. Everything was just as in the photos. The street is perfect - it's a narrow lane very close to the Louvre and it has a very nice coffee shop (reminds me of Ottolenghi) and to my husband's huge dismay, is opposite Christian Louboutin. You are near the hustle and bustle yet the street seems very untouristy - no tacky shops or people selling Eiffel towers. Frederic met us when we arrived at the apartment and was very helpful. He gave us two sets of keys which was useful for things like our morning runs when we got back at different times. Thank you for a great stay. By Jacintha L. from England
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Jacintha From Feb 2017
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 4.0
  • Light / Sunny 4.0
  • Quietness 4.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 4.0
  • Building 4.0
  • Welcoming 0.0
We had an amazing week in Paris staying at your beautiful apartment. I have recommended the apartment to several family and friends. The location was perfect. Local shops and restaurants ideal. Loved every minute of out stay and have wonderful memories of our time spent in your beautiful city. Janice Masters.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Janice Masters From Apr 2015
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
We had a wonderful time in this apartment. Perfect location for walking around Paris. Apartment was very clean, spacious, and inviting. We would certainly rent this apartment again in the future.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Tiffany Menke From USA Jul 2015
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 4.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 4.0
  • Building 3.0
  • Welcoming 4.0
The apartment was terrific.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Kerri Harter From Jun 2015
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
We loved the apartment and Fred our host was wonderful and helpful - thank you so much.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Cindy Barker From Jan 2015
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 4.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 4.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
A wonderful apartment in a perfect location!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Debra /Sibley Mork Sibley From Australia Dec 2014
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 4.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 4.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0

T. From Netherlands Nov 2014

  • Neighbourhood 4.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 4.0
  • Light / Sunny 4.0
  • Quietness 3.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 4.0
  • Building 4.0
  • Welcoming 4.0

B. From USA Sep 2014

  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
The apartment was lovely, clean, spacious (for two people) and very close to the Louvre, Seine river and the metro. We felt completely comfortable and safe in the neighbourhood and had no trouble navigating the metro to get to other attractions within or outside of the city. We would definitely stay at this apartment again!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Linda Irwin-black From USA Aug 2014
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 4.0
  • Quietness 4.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 4.0
  • Welcoming 4.0
totoally superb!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Camessa Chen From China Jul 2014
  • Neighbourhood 4.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 4.0
  • Light / Sunny 4.0
  • Quietness 4.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 4.0
  • Building 4.0
  • Welcoming 4.0
Absolutely enjoyed our stay in the apartment. It was exactly what we had hoped to find in the perfect location.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Michael Palm From US Jun 2014
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 4.0
  • Quietness 4.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
This apartment is so comfortable, modern/classic, and well-located. The real star, though, is the owner. Andre was helpful, charming, and went beyond his duties as a host to help us out. We will definitely stay here the next visit to Paris if he'll have us!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Jacqueline Skurla From United States Jun 2014
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0

Beverley M. From Australia Jun 2014

  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 3.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
This apartment was amazing and exactly as pictured and described. We couldn't have found a better location to stay in paris. We would definitely stay again!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Allison Lischer From US May 2014
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 5.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 5.0
  • Welcoming 5.0
Excellent experience. Andre was a delight and extremely helpful. The apartment was gorgeously decorated & both the queen bed and pullout sofa were incredibly comfortable. Really highly recommend this paris apt.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Tarik Lesley From US May 2014
  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 4.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 2.0
  • Welcoming 5.0

K. From Apr 2014

  • Neighbourhood 5.0
  • Apt. condition 5.0
  • Style & Decor 5.0
  • Light / Sunny 5.0
  • Quietness 5.0
  • Spaciousness 4.0
  • Household contents 5.0
  • Building 4.0
  • Welcoming 5.0

Paris apartment Louvre Elegant Suite 1 bedroom, near Palais Royal area,, 1 district, Louvre Rivoli, Palais Royal - Musee du Louvre, for vacation rentals, for short term rentals

My wishlist (0)

Add your favorites