Paristay Apartments Reviews

One month after their departure, we send each tenant a small customer satisfaction survey to fill in.We would like to thank all of our tenants for having taken the time to answer our survey.

Great apartment and location. Close to the metro, the apartment was very cozy, we had two adults a baby (in a travel crib) and our 10 year old and it was big enough for us. Small supermarket down the street was great and we felt very safe. We also booked a driver through the company they recommended and that service was also great.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Courtney M. From Feb 2018

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.8
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Muy placentero!!! El confort del apartamento y la ubicación excelente!!!! Muy a gusto agradeciendo al Sr Frederic por su información!!! Volveremos!! Muchas gracias!!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Aldo V. From Feb 2018

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.6
  • Welcoming 4.9
Wonderful Valentine’s Day vacation! The kitchenette was great for preparing meals and saving some money. We were glad the washer & dryer was there as well. It was conveniently accessible from the train and metro.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Rachel M. From Feb 2018

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.6
  • Welcoming 4.9
Fantastic location. Safe and comfortable apartment. Being able to “check-in” without human interaction. Great WI-FI. Separate toilet and bathroom. Complimentary bottle of sparkling wine!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Guy H. From Feb 2018

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.8
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Location was perfect, within a 5 minute walk to the Opera, Louvre, and metro. Nice size apartment for the two of us, felt very safe. Also had a bus stop right out front which took us right to the train. Frederic sent us all the info we needed to access the building. It was very clean and comfortable. We would recommend it to any couple! Perfect!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Katherine N. From Jan 2018

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.8
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.4
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
A localização é excelente! Próximo de duas estações de metrô e com diversas lojas e supermercados próximos. O apartamento é muito bem decorado e possui todos os utensílios de cozinha necessários.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Fernando M. From Feb 2018

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Cosy ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.5
  • Apt. condition 4.8
  • Style & Decor 4.3
  • Light / Sunny 4.2
  • Quietness 4.3
  • Spaciousness 3.3
  • Household contents 4.3
  • Building 4.3
  • Welcoming 4.9
Fantastic stay - would book again and highly recommend to friends. Location, location, location... easy to find, comfortable and clean.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Erikka R. From Dec 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.6
  • Welcoming 4.9
Amazing location, 150 meters from the Louvre!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Pierre D. From Jan 2018

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.6
  • Welcoming 4.9
O lugar é super aconchegante, parece que realmente estamos em casa! Tem tudo, adoramos a casa!! Perto de todos os principais pontos turísticos de Paris!! O banheiro é perfeito e as camas super aconchegantes, sem contar as roupas de cama e banho bem limpinhas e cheirosas!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Sindymara S. From Jan 2018

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.6
  • Welcoming 4.9
Beautiful little apartment that was very comfortable with everything you need for a pleasant stay. The bonus was in the amazing location. Plenty of cafes and just a short walk to the Louvre, Notre Dame, the beautiful Seine and even a reasonable stroll to the Champs Elysees. Would definitely choose to stay again!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Maree M. From Jan 2018

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.6
  • Welcoming 4.9
Merkezi bir noktada olması her yere ulaşımı kolaylaştırdı. Çoğu yer yürüme mesafesinde idi.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Kemal A. From Jan 2018

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.6
  • Welcoming 4.9
Estupendo. La ubicación y el confort.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Florencio C. From Dec 2017

More reviews for apartment Moliere ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 5
  • Welcoming 5
Centrally located and very comfortable!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Bill M. From Dec 2017

More reviews for apartment Moliere ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 5
  • Welcoming 5
Wonderful apartment in the heart of Paris. The apartment is charming and the location ideal. In addition, Frederic at Paristay was very helpful.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Mary K. From Dec 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Quarto e sala de bom tamanho para os padrões de Paris. bem equipado e muito bem localizado em Saint Germain um dos bairros msis legais da cidade. Duas linhas de metrô nas proximidades.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Mauricio A. From Nov 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Cosy ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.5
  • Apt. condition 4.8
  • Style & Decor 4.3
  • Light / Sunny 4.2
  • Quietness 4.3
  • Spaciousness 3.3
  • Household contents 4.3
  • Building 4.3
  • Welcoming 4.9
Our stay at St. Germain Elegant suite was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the furnishings were updated, the communication with staff via email went well. The check in and out instructions were concise, and the welcome book with maps and suggestions on local places were an added bonus. The neighborhood was lovely and safe with lots of high-end shopping and convenient to the metro and buses. Highly recommended!!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Morgan M. From Nov 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.8
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Really nice place. Enjoyed the location, loved being able to walk to key attractions.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Julie N. From Nov 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Classic ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.2
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.2
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Charmant, ruhig, privat Paris, wie ich es mag Gastfreundlich: bei Ankunft am Abend brannte Licht und es lief klassische Musik in der Wohnung. Für das erste Frühstück stand Tee und Kaffee bereit. Sehr aufmerksam !
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Alexandra S. From Nov 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
We liked that it was well organised. Even without meeting the hosts it was easy to arrive, find the keys and enter. Our flight was early and we were supposed to arrive there before the check in time and they told us we can leave our luggage but actually when we arrived the cleaning staff had obviously finished with the cleaning so we could accomodate and refresh before starting our journey around Paris.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Teodora K. From Nov 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.8
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.4
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
The apartment had very easy access with good instructions sent to us before we arrived. A nice bottle of wine greeted us and good information about the surroundings. The bus and metro stops were close and it was lovely and quiet at night.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Robyn M. From Oct 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Cosy ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.5
  • Apt. condition 4.8
  • Style & Decor 4.3
  • Light / Sunny 4.2
  • Quietness 4.3
  • Spaciousness 3.3
  • Household contents 4.3
  • Building 4.3
  • Welcoming 4.9
The unit is in a good neighborhood and is easy access to the metro system, dining shopping and less than a mile to the Louvre Museum. Will stay here again.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Lisa j. From Oct 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
The property was spacious and modern. Located in a good area with a wide range of restaurants within walking distance. Complementary champagne was a great bonus!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Sokleng E. From Oct 2017

More reviews for apartment Moliere ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 5
  • Welcoming 5
This apartment is very close to metro, cafes, supermarket, restaurants and the Louvre. In a lovely, safe and quiet one-way street. On the fourth floor, so would not be for everyone. Lovely small apartment with the added bonus of home comforts. Given instructions per email how to collect key. Added bonus that we could leave our baggage downstairs before catching train to airport on our last day.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Jamie S. From Oct 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Muy lindo departamento, de muy buen gusto, impecable Excelente ubicación
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Juana P. From Nov 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Prior to arrival we received clear instructions on check in process which was smooth! Once we checked in we were pleased to find that the apt was super clean and had everything you could possibly need in a "home away from home". Central location, very close to everything we practically walked everywhere. Great restaurants, cafes & a grocery store close by. I am a frequent traveler and I was very pleasantly surprised and pleased with our stay in the Elegant Suite. We will definitely recommend to friends and family and will stay again.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Veronica C. From Oct 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.8
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Location is fabulous next to grocery shops, patisseries and cafes and walking distance to major sights. The apartment has everything you need and is whisper quiet at night. Hosts very friendly and available if you need them.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Denise P. From Sep 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
The apartment is gorgeous with everything you could ask for. Beds were comfortable and it was very clean. Great location and lots of information provided to make the most of your stay.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Lisa A. From Jul 2017

More reviews for apartment Moliere ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 5
  • Welcoming 5
Foi muito agradável a estada no apartamento, possui ótima localização, muito confortável e seguro, ótimas camas. O proprietário foi muito receptivo, passando várias dicas e orientações sobre a região. Adorei!!!!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Tania R. From Aug 2017

More reviews for apartment Richelieu ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 5
  • Welcoming 5
The location was superb, walking distance from most of the major sites, lots of Metro access, shops, bakeries all on the doorstep. Apartment was comfortable clean and had everything that you'd need. Aircon unit was very welcome. Even though it's located on a busy road the apartment is set back in courtyard and is very quiet.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Diane S. From Aug 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.8
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Everything was perfect. We had good communication with host I left my experience chocolates in the fridge so hope they were enjoyed by someone, the cleaner hopefully! She does a good job. Would stay there again!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Donna H. From Aug 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Beautiful spot in the center of Paris. Excellent location and romantic place.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Ant U. From Aug 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
The apartment is really comfortable and well decorated. The neighborhood is nice and quiet. We didn't meet the host but it we had all the information and some tips.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Maria M. From Aug 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
The apartment was excellent, we had everything we needed, really nice location close to everything!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Andy J. From Aug 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.8
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Great trip, great location! We really enjoyed our trip and the accomodations
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Kevin B. From Aug 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.8
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Un apartamento muy pequeño, sin embargo, muy cómodo. Nos hospedamos mi esposo, tres hijos adolescentes y yo y dormimos y nos acomodamos muy bien. Quizás la única incomodidad fue el uso del baño (uno solo). Volveríamos sin dudarlo
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Laura M. From Jul 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.8
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Staff was imformative and courteous. Apartment was clean and quiet. Would definitely stay here again.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Steve S. From Jul 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Cosy ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.5
  • Apt. condition 4.8
  • Style & Decor 4.3
  • Light / Sunny 4.2
  • Quietness 4.3
  • Spaciousness 3.3
  • Household contents 4.3
  • Building 4.3
  • Welcoming 4.9
The location of our stay was perfect for many sights in Paris. We spent two half days at the Louvre and the Musee D'Orsay was very close, as were many fine restaurants. The trains and buses were very convenient, eg bus 85 to Montmartre, and the Metro to many places. Only a short walk from the airport train to the apartment. Altogether very nice.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Paul P. From Jul 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.6
  • Welcoming 4.9
Loved the location and how central it was to everything. If we had a long day exploring we dined at one of the four restaurants below accommodation. This apartment was in a fantastic location, across the road from the Louvre Museum and the parking garage we used.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Connie B. From Jul 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Parisian ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.6
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 4.7
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.6
  • Building 4.6
  • Welcoming 4.9
This was the first time that I rented a room and had no physical contact with anyone involved. I must say that Frederic had everything documented so well that it was not necessary. I received a 26 page guide on access and things to do and places to eat and shop in the area complete with photos and maps. I was very impressed. Our taxi driver was able to find it (a bit tricky even with the photos) but note that Dominoes Pizza is diagonally across the street. The apartment itself was a one bedroom with a pull out couch. It is nicely laid out but was cramped when sofabed was extended and 4 adults. Expect to bang your shins if you have to try to pass. The place was air conditioned but air did not circulate to bedroom but at least there was a fan in the bedroom. The room was well stocked with utensils pots and pans and modern appliances. The place was very clean and well maintained. The wifi speed was very good. On Saturday night there was a lot of street noise until 3am but hey its Paris the rest of the nights were quiet. There is a metro stop a block and a half away and plenty of places to dine. All in all it was a good experience. I would recommend this for a couple or someone with early teens or younger.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
John M. From Jul 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Classic ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.2
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.2
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Would definitely stay here again, lovely!!!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Tracy G. From Jun 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Great location! Plenty of restaurants nearby and walking distance to pretty much everything. Great instructions for checking in and out.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Jim B. From Jul 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Just on one word ...... FANTASTIC ..... best place to go for staying a few days in Paris, perfect balance price and quality .... Frederic was always available by phone in case of any need of info, apartment in great condition, no noise from other apartments or from the street, close to the Metro, there is everything you could need (salad dressing, coffee pods, dishwasher detergent....) ...... great again, hope to come back in the future to enjoy it and see Paris again!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Giampaolo B. From Jul 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
La ubicación es ideal, entre la Ópera y el museo de Louvre, con dos estaciones de metro muy cercanas, estuvimos cuatro noches, el anfitrión desde tiempo antes nos mandó todas las instrucciones necesarias para el check in y no tuvimos ningún problema. El departamento estuvo muy limpio, con excelente ubicación y con todo lo necesario para nuestra estancia. Seguramente cuando regrese a Paris procurararé hospedarme allí.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Maribel H. From Aug 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Classic ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.2
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.2
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Nice place and very clean. Good location, near great shopping and close to two metro stations and possible to walk (long walk) to Louvre. Had the apartment fully stocked with paper towels, toilet paper and lots of towels. Had a washing machine but no dryer. Also had A/C but we didn't need it. Even left a great welcome gift, a first for any apartment that we booked via Expedia!! It was a nice surprise. Probably one of the better places that we have booked with Expedia. Highly recommend.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Richard S. From Aug 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Great location. This was our first time to stay in a flat. I thought the flat was nice. The book of instruction provided had everything you could ever want to know about the area, extremely helpful and informative. I would highly recommend this flat.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Gina S. From Aug 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Our family of four had a wonderful time in this Apartment. Frederic did a great job by emailing us details before the stay.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Terry Y. From Aug 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Wonderful little place. Great access for transportation.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Joe L. From Jun 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Cosy ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 4.5
  • Apt. condition 4.8
  • Style & Decor 4.3
  • Light / Sunny 4.2
  • Quietness 4.3
  • Spaciousness 3.3
  • Household contents 4.3
  • Building 4.3
  • Welcoming 4.9
Piccolo ma intimo appartamento a due passi dal museo del Louvre,ottimo riferimento con la metro vicina,appartamento al piano terra,con letto matrimoniale e divano letto,cucina con tutto l indispensabile abbiamo soggiornato io mia moglie e nostra figlia,tutto molto ottimo,esperienza da rifare se torniamo in questa bellissima città.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Andrea T. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.8
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.4
  • Household contents 4.9
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
The apartment was great, the check-in was easy to understand. Location was perfect, we walked almost everywhere from there and we had good restaurants and markets around it. The apartment was clean and comfortable. Even though there is no air conditioner we open the big windows and had a nice breeze at night. Definitely great value!!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, definitetly !!
Cecilia C. From Jun 2017

More reviews for apartment Moliere ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 5
  • Welcoming 5
This is a MUST try places to stay - within walking distance to almost all of Paris monuments - Quiet neighborhood in the evening and nigth - We will book again.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others ? Yes, rather!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others ? Yes, rather!
Kenneth P. From Jun 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Classic ChicSuites

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.2
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.2
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5

My wishlist (0)

Add your favorites