Paristay Apartments Reviews

One month after their departure, we send each tenant a small customer satisfaction survey to fill in.We would like to thank all of our tenants for having taken the time to answer our survey.

Fantastic location in the heart of Marais. Spacious, modern and clean apartment. Check in/out easy and quick.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Fabrizio P. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Picasso museum

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Very nice place! High standard and very conveniently outfitted. Perfect for 6 people but could have been 8 and still comfy. Very good location in Marais, but still quiet.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Rune B. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Historic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
For our family trip to Paris, we couldn't have picked a better accommodation. Location was great, and the apartment was spacious and very clean. With six in our party, we had more than enough room. If you are going to be in Paris, don't pass on this apartment.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Kevin C. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Historic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
This apartment is clean , well-equipped, and big enough for 8 people. It has a really nice location, very close to the metro station. The apartment is in a calm , beautiful, and convenient area. André is also very nice and friendly, he is willing to answer our questions and solve our problems. It's a good experience for my first Airbnb rental. Thank you so much, André :)
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Samantha Y. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Historic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Easy to get in and check out - Andre was very responsive and we loved the neighbourhood. Very close to tourist attractions and shopping.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Michael L. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Historic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Die Wegbeschreibungen sind sehr gut verständlich, alles war leicht zu finden. Die Ausstattung der Wohnung ist gut und praktisch, von kleinen Ausnahmen abgesehen. Alles funktioniert gut. Die Beschreibungen sind hilfreichDie Wohnung ist sehr ruhig. Zur Begrüßung stand eine Flasche Schaumwein im Kühlschrank, was wir sehr nett fanden. Über die angegebene Telefonnummer und die Email-Adresse war der Betreuer der Wohnung gut erreichbar.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Axel D. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Historic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
First ever Airbnb experience. We were a bit nervous but the whole experience exceeded our expectations. The accommodation at Andres place was outstanding. The apartment was lovely, immaculate and very comfortable. Location was great and Andres file of instructions was so helpful. Would recommend highly and very much appreciated the personal touches, particularly the wine in the fridge. Thanks for a brilliant Paris experience.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Graeme V. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
The apartment was adorable and clean! Comfortable bed, great amenities and communication was excellent. We very much enjoyed our stay! Thank you, Andre!!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Teresa L. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Thank you Andre, the flat catered for all our needs and more, it is in a great location close to all amenities and transport. Your instructions to access the flat and booklet of information was very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and we would'nt hesitate to recommend this area and flat.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Liz G. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Great apartment in Paris. Fantastic location. Great host. Clean. Tidy. Perfect.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Amanda L. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
This beautiful apartment was exactly as depicted in the listing. We couldn't stop smiling when we first opened the door. It was so clean that I walked around barefoot which I rarely do. The location was perfect with metro stops within a ten-minute walk. It was great to have a washer but there isn't a physical dryer; it’s actually a drying rack. We were pleasantly surprised by a bottle of champagne in the fridge. The beds were very comfortable. We stayed during a time of year where we could leave the windows open while sleeping. In their guide book in the apartment they have a map that details a one-hour tour of the neighborhood so you can get your bearings. My friends and I would happily stay here again.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Perri K. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
El apartamento es impresionante, la decoracion es delicada y está muy bien comunicado. El Barrio es perfecto, a dos calles está repleto de restaurantes y todo tipo de servicios. El anfitrión facilita tu estancia y es encantador. 100% recomendable! Sin duda volveré, la ubicación y el apartamento ideales
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Angela M. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
The Louvre Opera Design was the most perfect place for my fiancee and I to stay while in Paris. It is located in a quieter neighborhood with easy access to the Metro. With a short walk you have access to numerous restaurants and cafes. The check in and check out couldn't have been easier. The host keeps the apt keys in a lock box just inside the first door. The keys have a fob on them, and that opens all of the doors except the front door to the apt. The apt itself was immaculately clean and remodeled. The bathroom was very nice! The shower had great pressure, and the best part... the towel heater! It was so nice having warm towels the entire time. The apt does have a clothes washer, but no dryer. We just laid out our clothes on the towel dryer and it worked great. We used the microwave as well as the stove top to cook some breakfast. We never tried the TV, but I am sure it works. The bed was a little stiff, but very clean and to me that is way more important than a perfectly comfy bed. Overall this place was awesome for a perfect, romantic Paris vacation!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Sean P. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
The flat was absolutely ideal! We'd definitely stay there again as it had everything we needed and the check/in etc was all very straightforward. Perfect!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Lavinia P. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
The apartment is beautifully furnished as shown on the pictures and includes everything we needed including soap, shampoo, laundry detergent, and dishwashing liquid, etc. The location is excellent and is within few minutes walking distance to the Louvre, the Seine, Notre Dame, and many wonderful restaurants and bakeries. You have to walk up one flight of stairs to get to the small elevator on the second floor that was not a problem for us. Both Damien and Frederic are great to work with and answered all our questions promptly. Overall a wonderful stay and would definitely choose this apartment again in the future.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Helen J. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
After travelling 24hrs from Australia it was so nice to find the apartment exactly as presented in the website, and better still to be greeted so warmly by Frederic. We travelled as a couple and both found everything to our liking, from the facilities within, the central location, the cafe's, you can literally walk to everything. The apartment faces a central courtyard, and it was so quiet even with the windows open. It was the perfect start to our 28 day France holiday. We have recommended this apartment to our friends and would love to stay there again.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Andy V. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
The apartment is in an ideal central location of Paris. The Louvre and many notable attractions are minutes away or public transportation is on your doorstep. The rentsl unit is very cosy, well equipped and has great sleeping beds including the pullout. Super quiet at night. Our greeter was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend this place!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Tom V. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Wow, was this ever a terrific place to stay!! When we arrived to the airport we called Andre and let him know we were on our way. Guillaume met us at the door and helped us up to the apartment. The apartment is exactly as described and more! Absolutely beautiful decor, everything worked well, it was elegant and homey and perfectly suited to a romantic Parisian holiday! The location couldn't have been better! We walked everywhere, there were so many amazing places to eat right on the same street! It faces a courtyard so it is very quiet, and there is an elevator (the smallest elevator I've ever seen!) that is quiet and takes right to your door! The owner, Andre, and his family were so warm and helpful and beautiful! Andre was able to get my cell phone back when I accidentally left it in the taxi from the airport! He sprinted out the door and got it before the cab had gotten too far! They left a beautiful bottle of wine and fresh apples for our arrival, and the kitchen had all we could have needed including easy to make coffee that was delicious! The bed was a real bed (queen size or maybe a double? but not two beds pushed together!) and we appreciated that it was so comfy! The bedding was so luxurious! There was plenty of room for our clothes, and also for 2 additional people, if we needed it (which we didn't) so I wouldn't hesitate to have another couple stay with us there. The bathroom was new and clean and also had plenty of space for storage and two sinks. There was also a washer/dryer and a dishwasher! On the entryway table, they had a great resource on how everything worked in the apartment, in english, so we could refer there is we didn't know how to work something such as the washer/dryer. They also had a great guide to all sorts of great places nearby and for all of Paris. We definitely rate this apartment 5 stars and more if we could! Thank you, Andre and Paris Stay, for a wonderfully romantic place to spend our 30th wedding anniversary!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Andrea E. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
We loved our stay in Paris!! It's a great location and the service was wonderful. We were greeted with a smile. Our room was very quiet and clean. Thank you for a wonderful time. We would definitely stay with you again on our next visit.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Keith R. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Kitchen is very clean & room ambience was nice as well. Bed & mattress were comfortable. Shower is also very good. Nice security for the flat as well. Within walking distance from many sightseeing places & shops. Nice place to stay. Value for money.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Manoj R. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Le logement répond en tous points à la description faite sur le site. Appartement très situé au coeur de Paris proche de tous les sites touristiques. Une sympathique surprise nous attendait (une très bonne bouteille de pétillant).
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Daniel P. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Endroit tout à fait agréable, joliment décoré et calme. Il est proche de toutes les commodités : commerce, métro,musées. Le quartier a beaucoup de charme. L'accueil a été très chaleureux et le propriétaire particulièrement attentif. Très bonne adresse.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Catherine M. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
La ubicación es excelente, muy cerca de algunos puntos de interés importantes y muy nuena conexión por Metro a través de la parada Pyramides. Es pequeño para 4 pero perfecto para 2 personas. Las camas muy cómodas y está bien equipado para cocinar. Las fotos son exactamente iguales a la realidad.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Sebastian B. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Very nice, clean and perfectly located. The bed is perfect! Communication and directions and details were very clear! Thank you André will definitely stay at the app again!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Jacob W. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Wonderful location very close to the Louvre but quiet and set off the street. Apartment is quite small but very doable for two. Well appointed and host was very efficient and helpful.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Alec B. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Great location. The apartment was well appointed and comfortable. Quiet courtyard. Easy access.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Michael Y. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Everything about the apartment is perfect! It's quiet and convenient. The location is good, it's close to the Louvre. The host is welcoming and nice. It's a wonderful experience and we spent a great time in Paris!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Carrie Y. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
We could not have been happier with our stay. The location was ideal, we walked everywhere and we did not miss any of the places we wanted to see. Every imaginable cuisine and amenity seemed to be within a block radius, and the instructions and recommendations provided were extremely helpful to get around the neighborhood. The bed was beyond comfortable, and everything we needed was available, it was quite impressive for such a compact space. Would certainly recommend!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Mauricio T. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
It was such a wonderful experience to be living in a great area in Paris. The apartment was impeccably clean and organized. There so many places to eat right when you get down. I find the French deco of the apartment so appropriate for the location. Andre was a great hosts l! Our family of three. Myself, hubby and our 11 year old daughter highly recommended this place.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Cori H. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
5 stars!!! The room was perfect for our needs. I loved how it had a kitchen. We did a little grocery shopping and were able to cook our own breakfast. This saved us a lot of money. The room was very comfortable as well. We got to feel like real parisians. One thing to note, if you are a noisy bunch, this room isn't for you. The walls are thin and you need to be sure to not cause a lot of noise after hours because it is a residential building. It was great for us because we aren't loud people and after 10PM we were only in the room to sleep. I would definitely book here again. Thanks for everything!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Eli J. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Very nice appartment. Good price to value ratio. Perfect neighbourhood .
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Bogumi?a W. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
The apartment is beautiful and cozy. Close to public transport and within walking distance to the Louvre and Notre Dame.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Julian C. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
La casa é davvero molto bella, nuova e lo spazio ben gestito anche se piccolina! É dotata di ogni comfort, dalla lava e asciuga al ferro da stiro, tostapane, macchina del caffè....! Anche il palazzo è bello!e ottima posizione in S. Germain de Près! Consigliata!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Giulia P. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
The apartment is lovely! Lovely decorated. It's in a great location between two subway lines, really nice area, boulangerie two doora down, super market 3 blocks away. The washing and dryingbmachine is wonderful!!! So hard to find in euoropean apartments. Andre left an easy to understand manual on the table, with many tips for the area. I would definitly stay here again! Thanks
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Vanessa C. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
The check-in and check-out was fantastically easy and the ground floor location made it ideal for our family with young children to come and go, especially with suitcases. The location in the 6th is very good and within minutes of most what we wanted to see by foot, and a short uber ride to other parts of Paris. The apartment itself is nicely renovated and very tastefully arranged - while the space isn't very large, it's so well arranged that it was comfortable for a family of 5. A great value as well compared to other places we considered. It's within 2-3 blocks of the Jardin du Luxembourg and if you're a runner, a good way to get your runs in while visiting Paris (not always easy to go for runs).
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Nicolas W. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
The description was exactly what we got, the location was very convenient for sightseeing and travel. We had enough space for 2 adults and 3 kids and we could have stayed there longer and been very happy. Great neighbourhood conveniences and a lovely bottle of champagne on arrival which was much appreciated.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Alison N. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
The location can't be beat. It's about three blocks away from the Boulevard St. Germain, wedged in between two metro stations (Rennes and St. Sulpice) and several bus stops (one just outside the gate), and walking distance from Le Bon Marche (with its delectable, mouth-watering gourmet epicerie) and several other stores. Andre and his friends made check-in/out very convenient. All was arranged via email, so we never met, but nothing was amiss. We punched in the codes for the gate and the mailbox, retrieved the keys, and entered the apartment. Check-out was just as easy: we left the trash to one side of the kitchen, the towels in the bathroom, returned the keys to the mailbox, and left by 10AM. We deliberately chose a ground-floor apartment because my mother suffers from arthritic knees, but the apartment was a little dark (darker than the pictures suggest). Andre and the other hosts never contacted us during our stay, but we found the privacy quite reassuring. And, the hosts were sweet enough to welcome us with a bottle of champagne. We particularly appreciated the mini-A/C in the living room as temperatures in Paris rose to 28-degrees celsius when we were there. Amenities (e.g., towels, soaps, shampoos, TP) were also plentiful (enough for a four day stay).
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Clara Y. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Everything was well taken care of and I liked the self checkin/check out. André chased me to confirm I had everything I needed ahead of our stay - that was appreciated.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Kim B. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
We loved everything about this place! The photos truly represent the elegant small home. It was charming, clean and even had classical music playing upon our arrival from a long flight! The location is ideal for dining, shopping and access to local transportation. This was our favorite place to stay while in Paris. We stayed in two other locations that didn't compare.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Julie H. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
My family and I had a wonderful stay. The apartment was beautiful and exactly as pictured and described. The location was perfect and close to public transportation. There were so many delicious bakeries surrounding the apartment. I would recommend this apartment to anyone.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Tran P. From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
I loved the apartment! The photos reproduce it with precision. Everything is brand new and the two rooms are super comfortable although small, but we did not need more space than that. The clothes washing machine is a super plus! Another good thing is that the apartment is located at the basement so that you don't have to carry the luggage through the stairs (which is very common in Paris). Very silent apartment ,even being in one of the busiest streets of Saint Germain area.The instructions of how to get the keys were absolutely precise. For sure I will rent it again for my next stay in May 2017.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Heliana . From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
We really enjoyed our time in Paris and having great accommodations made our visit even better. The neighborhood was full of things to see and great places to eat.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Zina . From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
St Germain Elegant was perfect for us....2 couples and a single. We were surprised with a welcome bottle of champagne! The location couldn't have been better. We walked out the door turned left and there was a wonderful bakery, around the corner was a small grocery. We had breakfast at the apartment, which has a nice kitchen fully equipped. The location was great!! It is on the first floor, so no stairs...the bus stops right in front...Metro is across the street. We walked the neighborhood which had little shops, nice Bistros...on Sunday a Farmer's Market just across the street. For a wonderful stay in Paris we highly recommend this place! Thank you Andre'!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Virginia . From Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Saint Germain Elegant suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.4
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 4.4
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Localisation idéale. Un point fort à souligner concernant les propriétaires, très disponibles et soucieux de la qualité des prestations et du bien-être de ses occupants.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
LEULLIER S. From France Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre only new

  • Neighbourhood 4.5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4
  • Spaciousness 4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
I stayed here for two months (work-related) and it was wonderful. The apartment has a very nice homely atmosphere, it had everything I could possibly need and the owner was very friendly and helpful. I loved the location, right in the middle of the city in a beautiful neighbourhood. It's also lively, with a couple of bars around, but I didn't find it too noisy, it was just right for me. What also helps is that the apartment is on the fifth floor and that the bedroom is more to the inside, so you don't hear any street noise there. I'd absolutely recommend this place.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Janneke v. From Belgium Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Rousseau St Honore

  • Neighbourhood 4.7
  • Apt. condition 4.7
  • Style & Decor 4.2
  • Light / Sunny 4.3
  • Quietness 3.7
  • Spaciousness 3.8
  • Household contents 4.3
  • Building 3.8
  • Welcoming 4.8
Fantastic short term letting experience. Very pleased to have chosen this service for my stay with my mum and sister who were first time visitors to Paris. I will be using this service again on my future visits. Very helpful during the booking process. Frederic was fantastic in assisting with the check-in and check-out process. Very simple instructions and Frederic was very accomodating for to international visitors.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Grecia J. From Australia Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Klibanoff A. From United States Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Magenta Studio

  • Neighbourhood 3.6
  • Apt. condition 4.4
  • Style & Decor 3.9
  • Light / Sunny 3.8
  • Quietness 3.9
  • Spaciousness 3.8
  • Household contents 3.9
  • Building 3.8
  • Welcoming 3.9
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Forman D. From HAITI Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Bastille Terrace

  • Neighbourhood 4.5
  • Apt. condition 3.5
  • Style & Decor 4
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 5
  • Spaciousness 4
  • Household contents 4
  • Building 4
  • Welcoming 4
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Siriviset C. From Thailand Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Pereire Ternes Studio

  • Neighbourhood 4
  • Apt. condition 4
  • Style & Decor 4
  • Light / Sunny 5
  • Quietness 5
  • Spaciousness 4
  • Household contents 3
  • Building 4
  • Welcoming 4
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Tanja S. From Germany Mar 2017

More reviews for apartment Beethoven Eiffel

  • Neighbourhood 4.5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 3
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.5
  • Building 3.5
  • Welcoming 4.5

My wishlist (0)

Add your favorites