Paristay Apartments Reviews

One month after their departure, we send each tenant a small customer satisfaction survey to fill in.We would like to thank all of our tenants for having taken the time to answer our survey.

The listing was very accurate. We loved the neighbourhood.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Frances R. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Andre's apartment in Paris very good location, the new decoration is very beautiful and comfortable. All the apartment is introduced and the check-in method is very clear and convenient. Recommend!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Marana M. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
We had a nice stay at Andre's Louvre Opera Private. He was kind and helpful. Location was superb, nearby Grand Boulevard and Richelieu Drout station. Easy to get around.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Cindy C. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Great, clean, roomy place in very convenient spot. Very nicely equipped -great beds and 2 bathrooms, recent Reno. Hosts have very good package with lots of info on apt. and area. Walking distance to Louvre, Marais, Les Halles. Metro. Perfect for our group of 5.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Aileen P. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
The apartment is in a great neighborhood with close enough access to both public transportation and to walk to major sites (25 minutes took us to the Notre Dame). It was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed the apartment. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Jayme W. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Very precise instructions on how to use the apartment and all facilities around it!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Andrey G. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Perfect place for our quick trip in Paris. Highly recommend Clementine restaurant which is listed in host book - simply fabulous and practically next door!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Cori G. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Andre's flat is excellent in all respects. If available, this is a must stay place. Excellent location (easy access to Metro and boulangerie and markets). Excellent security. Excellent layout and amenities. Excellent ambience and feel. Excellent beds (including couch bed). Excellent showers. And on and on and on.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Philippe R. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
This was one of two units we rented from Andre for our group and it comfortably fits 6 guests for a short stay. It is beautifully furnished and we felt safe walking around the neighborhood. Located near bus and metro stops, it's a great pick for exploring the city!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Aileen C. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Fantastic experience!! I have to say this was one of our best airbnb experience. From the time I sent the request to book the apt to the responsiveness of Andre, it was top notch. Prior to arrival, we received a very detailed package with all the details on the apt, how to access the keys, what to do, neighborhood, places to eat, grocery stores, you name it and it was there in the information package. Now about the apartment - its beautiful, just as you see in the pictures. Very tastefully done. So parisian in decor. Loved it. Andre left a bottle of champagne for us, so thoughtful and nice. The location is great. Very vibrant area. We have been to paris over a dozen times but still to find this location within walking distance to all landmarks is great. One of the bedroom has two single beds, we had older parents traveling with us so they combined the beds and it was comfortable. The elevator is good to have given we had few pieces of luggage. The only thing that didn't work was ceiling light in the guest bathroom but that wasn't an issue. The kitchen was good enough for our stay to make tea/coffee and quick breakfast. The apartment had all the essential items that one can think of. I was super impressed with the overall experience. Thank you Andre for making our stay so comfortable. I highly recommend this place and would love to come back and stay here again. I give five stars to this property and the experience. Superb!!!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Peej J. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
This is a modern, quiet, easy to find and centrally located flat. Elevator is very helpful. A/C unit is located in the room pictured, and this requires bedroom doors to be open for any chance of cooling into other rooms. The location is a upper middle neighbourhood. . . not the cobble stone streets of Les Halles or university area of 'left bank'. But, in all a very acceptable location.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Geoff L. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
O apartamento é muito charmoso e acolhedor. A localização é fantástica. Tudo o que você precisa está a poucos passos. A calefação funcionou perfeitamente. A comunicação foi tranquila e tudo estava como descrito. A suíte só tem uma pequena janela superior a cama que você alcança com a ajuda de um bastão de ferro. Você pode sentir uma pequena sensação claustrofóbica, dependendo do clima na época, mas no mais o apartamento é muito confortável. Ideal para no máximo quatro pessoas.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Pablo B. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Andre's place is a great place to stay. It's really easy to find foods, and near interesting place to visit. Highly recommend for his place.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Lussy T. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
This airbnb is located perfectly in the heart of Paris. Easy access to the main touristic points, and close to 2 metro stations. Many facilities around to eat, go shopping, etc. The appartment is in perfect condition, comfortable and clean. Andre sent all the necessary instructions with a very helpfull pre read book and was very professional. I would surely recommend it to anyone interested in having a nice experience in Paris.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Manoel P. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
The apartment is very recommended. Aside from the location, the environment and the facilities are recommended.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Jyianjing J. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Private

  • Neighbourhood 4.9
  • Apt. condition 4.9
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Perfect location, clean and spacious rooms and functional bathrooms and kitchen. lovely neighbourhood - little shops, restaurants, bars and galleries every corner. Two couples stayed together but enjoyed privacy thanks to the structural segregation of two areas. Host was very responsive and provide you all the information you need for the arrival, stay and leave! I highly recommend this place!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Jiyoung Y. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Picasso museum

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
This place is exactly as it appears in the photos. It is very clean and has nice layout with the bedrooms separated by the living space which is great. We enjoyed a surprise bottle of champagne upon arrival and some nice food items in the pantry. Bath essentials were provided and towels were good. The beds and linens are very comfortable; better than most hotels I stayed in. The only thing to beware of is that while there are two bathrooms, only one has a toilet- this may surprise some American travelers. The primary school across the street can be loud in the morning and may disturb light sleepers in the front bedroom, so consider that if you are not an early riser. While in the heart of the Marais, the street it's on is somewhat secluded which is quite nice. We stayed in the fall before the building heat was turned on so the first night was a bit cold but André was an attentive host and delivered extra duvets so the heat was not an issue. Check in and out was very easy with instructions provided. This was a good stay and André is good host.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Douglas T. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Picasso museum

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Our host sent us very good instructions about finding the apartment and accessing the key safe which made checking in a breeze and when we got inside we had a welcome note from him and a lovely treat (a bottle of bubbles) waiting. The apartment is beautiful, with lovely big windows and chic comfortable furniture and good appliances. Lovely showers and big comfy beds. We had a couple of questions while we were there and our host responded with information and answers very promptly via email. We felt very safe in both the apartment and the area, which has some excellent restaurants, bakeries and boutiques within easy walking distance. The bus stops and Metro were very close by and the Marais is a wonderful place to base yourself in Paris. We all had a wonderful time and really enjoyed coming back to our lovely apartment every night to plan our adventures for the next day. When we had checked out on our last day and were trying to get a cab big enough for us all and all our luggage the lovely women who came to clean the apartment were extremely helpful and kind. Firstly they came running down to bring me some medication I had overlooked when packing, and then rang the taxi company for us several times when the driver got lost because of road closures. We have no hesitation in recommending our hosts and their lovely apartment in the Marais for any small (we were 4 adults) group who want to be central to everything in a wonderful part of Paris. We hope to come again.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Jeanie M. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Picasso museum

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Stayed in Paris to visit family that lives in 3eme. Was traveling with my Wife, 9mo old baby and 17 yo daughter. Andre kindly supplied a Baby bed, and communication was great. The apartment was perfectly located, 4 blocks from my brother, and an amazing area to walk, and explore Paris. I really enjoyed the bedding and high cielings. Appreciated the hard wood floors for the baby and easy to enter and exit. One small issue, The stove top is convection and requires steel pots. The pots supplied were aluminum, and did not work. We needed to heat up baby bottles and Andre went and purchased a steel pot for us in less then 24hrs. Thank you Andre!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Sacha T. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Picasso museum

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
This Airbnb was just perfect. From the location to the apartment itself, we could not have asked for a better place to stay while in Paris. Cleanliness of this apartment was a huge plus.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Reem L. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Picasso museum

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
This apartment was exactly as listed. Perfect for 2 couples! The bedrooms were large and clean. Small kitchens and bathroom - but not what most people are looking for in a Paris Airbnb. The location is perfect and on a quiet street for the Marais. Andre answered all of our questions immediately and was super helpful! Overall - great great experience.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Katie S. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Picasso museum

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Fantastic location in the heart of Marais. Spacious, modern and clean apartment. Check in/out easy and quick.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Fabrizio P. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Picasso museum

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Very nice place! High standard and very conveniently outfitted. Perfect for 6 people but could have been 8 and still comfy. Very good location in Marais, but still quiet.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Rune B. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Historic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
For our family trip to Paris, we couldn't have picked a better accommodation. Location was great, and the apartment was spacious and very clean. With six in our party, we had more than enough room. If you are going to be in Paris, don't pass on this apartment.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Kevin C. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Historic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
This apartment is clean , well-equipped, and big enough for 8 people. It has a really nice location, very close to the metro station. The apartment is in a calm , beautiful, and convenient area. André is also very nice and friendly, he is willing to answer our questions and solve our problems. It's a good experience for my first Airbnb rental. Thank you so much, André :)
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Samantha Y. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Historic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Easy to get in and check out - Andre was very responsive and we loved the neighbourhood. Very close to tourist attractions and shopping.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Michael L. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Historic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
Die Wegbeschreibungen sind sehr gut verständlich, alles war leicht zu finden. Die Ausstattung der Wohnung ist gut und praktisch, von kleinen Ausnahmen abgesehen. Alles funktioniert gut. Die Beschreibungen sind hilfreichDie Wohnung ist sehr ruhig. Zur Begrüßung stand eine Flasche Schaumwein im Kühlschrank, was wir sehr nett fanden. Über die angegebene Telefonnummer und die Email-Adresse war der Betreuer der Wohnung gut erreichbar.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Axel D. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Marais Historic

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.5
  • Household contents 4.5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 5
First ever Airbnb experience. We were a bit nervous but the whole experience exceeded our expectations. The accommodation at Andres place was outstanding. The apartment was lovely, immaculate and very comfortable. Location was great and Andres file of instructions was so helpful. Would recommend highly and very much appreciated the personal touches, particularly the wine in the fridge. Thanks for a brilliant Paris experience.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Graeme V. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
The apartment was adorable and clean! Comfortable bed, great amenities and communication was excellent. We very much enjoyed our stay! Thank you, Andre!!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Teresa L. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Thank you Andre, the flat catered for all our needs and more, it is in a great location close to all amenities and transport. Your instructions to access the flat and booklet of information was very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and we would'nt hesitate to recommend this area and flat.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Liz G. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
Great apartment in Paris. Fantastic location. Great host. Clean. Tidy. Perfect.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Amanda L. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
This beautiful apartment was exactly as depicted in the listing. We couldn't stop smiling when we first opened the door. It was so clean that I walked around barefoot which I rarely do. The location was perfect with metro stops within a ten-minute walk. It was great to have a washer but there isn't a physical dryer; it’s actually a drying rack. We were pleasantly surprised by a bottle of champagne in the fridge. The beds were very comfortable. We stayed during a time of year where we could leave the windows open while sleeping. In their guide book in the apartment they have a map that details a one-hour tour of the neighborhood so you can get your bearings. My friends and I would happily stay here again.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Perri K. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
El apartamento es impresionante, la decoracion es delicada y está muy bien comunicado. El Barrio es perfecto, a dos calles está repleto de restaurantes y todo tipo de servicios. El anfitrión facilita tu estancia y es encantador. 100% recomendable! Sin duda volveré, la ubicación y el apartamento ideales
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Angela M. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
The Louvre Opera Design was the most perfect place for my fiancee and I to stay while in Paris. It is located in a quieter neighborhood with easy access to the Metro. With a short walk you have access to numerous restaurants and cafes. The check in and check out couldn't have been easier. The host keeps the apt keys in a lock box just inside the first door. The keys have a fob on them, and that opens all of the doors except the front door to the apt. The apt itself was immaculately clean and remodeled. The bathroom was very nice! The shower had great pressure, and the best part... the towel heater! It was so nice having warm towels the entire time. The apt does have a clothes washer, but no dryer. We just laid out our clothes on the towel dryer and it worked great. We used the microwave as well as the stove top to cook some breakfast. We never tried the TV, but I am sure it works. The bed was a little stiff, but very clean and to me that is way more important than a perfectly comfy bed. Overall this place was awesome for a perfect, romantic Paris vacation!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Sean P. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
The flat was absolutely ideal! We'd definitely stay there again as it had everything we needed and the check/in etc was all very straightforward. Perfect!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Lavinia P. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Opera Design

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 4.5
  • Quietness 4.5
  • Spaciousness 4.4
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.5
  • Welcoming 4.9
The apartment is beautifully furnished as shown on the pictures and includes everything we needed including soap, shampoo, laundry detergent, and dishwashing liquid, etc. The location is excellent and is within few minutes walking distance to the Louvre, the Seine, Notre Dame, and many wonderful restaurants and bakeries. You have to walk up one flight of stairs to get to the small elevator on the second floor that was not a problem for us. Both Damien and Frederic are great to work with and answered all our questions promptly. Overall a wonderful stay and would definitely choose this apartment again in the future.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Helen J. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
After travelling 24hrs from Australia it was so nice to find the apartment exactly as presented in the website, and better still to be greeted so warmly by Frederic. We travelled as a couple and both found everything to our liking, from the facilities within, the central location, the cafe's, you can literally walk to everything. The apartment faces a central courtyard, and it was so quiet even with the windows open. It was the perfect start to our 28 day France holiday. We have recommended this apartment to our friends and would love to stay there again.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Andy V. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
The apartment is in an ideal central location of Paris. The Louvre and many notable attractions are minutes away or public transportation is on your doorstep. The rentsl unit is very cosy, well equipped and has great sleeping beds including the pullout. Super quiet at night. Our greeter was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend this place!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Tom V. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Wow, was this ever a terrific place to stay!! When we arrived to the airport we called Andre and let him know we were on our way. Guillaume met us at the door and helped us up to the apartment. The apartment is exactly as described and more! Absolutely beautiful decor, everything worked well, it was elegant and homey and perfectly suited to a romantic Parisian holiday! The location couldn't have been better! We walked everywhere, there were so many amazing places to eat right on the same street! It faces a courtyard so it is very quiet, and there is an elevator (the smallest elevator I've ever seen!) that is quiet and takes right to your door! The owner, Andre, and his family were so warm and helpful and beautiful! Andre was able to get my cell phone back when I accidentally left it in the taxi from the airport! He sprinted out the door and got it before the cab had gotten too far! They left a beautiful bottle of wine and fresh apples for our arrival, and the kitchen had all we could have needed including easy to make coffee that was delicious! The bed was a real bed (queen size or maybe a double? but not two beds pushed together!) and we appreciated that it was so comfy! The bedding was so luxurious! There was plenty of room for our clothes, and also for 2 additional people, if we needed it (which we didn't) so I wouldn't hesitate to have another couple stay with us there. The bathroom was new and clean and also had plenty of space for storage and two sinks. There was also a washer/dryer and a dishwasher! On the entryway table, they had a great resource on how everything worked in the apartment, in english, so we could refer there is we didn't know how to work something such as the washer/dryer. They also had a great guide to all sorts of great places nearby and for all of Paris. We definitely rate this apartment 5 stars and more if we could! Thank you, Andre and Paris Stay, for a wonderfully romantic place to spend our 30th wedding anniversary!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Andrea E. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
We loved our stay in Paris!! It's a great location and the service was wonderful. We were greeted with a smile. Our room was very quiet and clean. Thank you for a wonderful time. We would definitely stay with you again on our next visit.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Keith R. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9
Kitchen is very clean & room ambience was nice as well. Bed & mattress were comfortable. Shower is also very good. Nice security for the flat as well. Within walking distance from many sightseeing places & shops. Nice place to stay. Value for money.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Manoj R. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Le logement répond en tous points à la description faite sur le site. Appartement très situé au coeur de Paris proche de tous les sites touristiques. Une sympathique surprise nous attendait (une très bonne bouteille de pétillant).
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Daniel P. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Endroit tout à fait agréable, joliment décoré et calme. Il est proche de toutes les commodités : commerce, métro,musées. Le quartier a beaucoup de charme. L'accueil a été très chaleureux et le propriétaire particulièrement attentif. Très bonne adresse.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Catherine M. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
La ubicación es excelente, muy cerca de algunos puntos de interés importantes y muy nuena conexión por Metro a través de la parada Pyramides. Es pequeño para 4 pero perfecto para 2 personas. Las camas muy cómodas y está bien equipado para cocinar. Las fotos son exactamente iguales a la realidad.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Sebastian B. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Very nice, clean and perfectly located. The bed is perfect! Communication and directions and details were very clear! Thank you André will definitely stay at the app again!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Jacob W. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Wonderful location very close to the Louvre but quiet and set off the street. Apartment is quite small but very doable for two. Well appointed and host was very efficient and helpful.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Alec B. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Great location. The apartment was well appointed and comfortable. Quiet courtyard. Easy access.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Michael Y. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
Everything about the apartment is perfect! It's quiet and convenient. The location is good, it's close to the Louvre. The host is welcoming and nice. It's a wonderful experience and we spent a great time in Paris!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Carrie Y. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
We could not have been happier with our stay. The location was ideal, we walked everywhere and we did not miss any of the places we wanted to see. Every imaginable cuisine and amenity seemed to be within a block radius, and the instructions and recommendations provided were extremely helpful to get around the neighborhood. The bed was beyond comfortable, and everything we needed was available, it was quite impressive for such a compact space. Would certainly recommend!
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Mauricio T. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Palais Royal Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 4.5
  • Light / Sunny 3.7
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 3.5
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 5
It was such a wonderful experience to be living in a great area in Paris. The apartment was impeccably clean and organized. There so many places to eat right when you get down. I find the French deco of the apartment so appropriate for the location. Andre was a great hosts l! Our family of three. Myself, hubby and our 11 year old daughter highly recommended this place.
  • Would recommend this apartment to others Yes, definitetly !!
  • Would recommend Paristay agency to others Yes, definitetly !!
Cori H. From May 2017

More reviews for apartment Louvre Elegant Suite

  • Neighbourhood 5
  • Apt. condition 5
  • Style & Decor 5
  • Light / Sunny 4.4
  • Quietness 4.4
  • Spaciousness 4.3
  • Household contents 5
  • Building 4.4
  • Welcoming 4.9

My wishlist (0)

Add your favorites